Science in Play2Go special event dates

The Science in Play2Go exhibit will host field trips and other special events at the following dates/times:

 

  • Wednesday, May 2 at 9-11 a.m.
  • Friday, May 4 at 10 a.m.-12 p.m.
  • Monday, May 7 at 9-10 a.m.
  • Monday, May 7 at 1-2 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 8 at 9-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, May 8 at 1-2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 9 at 9-10 a.m.
  • Wednesday, May 9 at 1-2 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 10 at 9-11 a.m.
  • Monday, May 14 at 9-10 a.m.
  • Monday, May 14 at 1-2 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 15 at 9-10 a.m.
  • Tuesday, May 15 at 1-2 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 17 at 9-11 a.m.
  • Thursday, May 17 at 11:45 a.m.-1:45 p.m.
  • Friday, May 18 at 9-11:15 a.m.
  • Monday, May 21 at 9-10 a.m.
  • Monday, May 21 at 1-2 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 23 at 9-10 a.m.
  • Wednesday, May 23 at 1-2 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 24 at 9-11 a.m.
  • Thursday, May 24 at 11:45 a.m.-1:45 p.m.
  • Friday, May 25 at 9-11 a.m.

 

Ending times are approximate and are subject to change.

 

This exhibit may be extra busy at these times. Please plan your visits accordingly.